top of page

wo 27 sep

|

Live on Zoom

Sweet Surrender Online: Restorative Yin Yoga & Breathwork

A nourishing online yoga workshop for deep, meditative relaxation. 7pm GMT / 20h CET / 2pm EST

Registration is closed
See other events
Sweet Surrender Online: Restorative Yin Yoga & Breathwork
Sweet Surrender Online: Restorative Yin Yoga & Breathwork

Time & Location

27 sep 2023 20:00 – 22:00

Live on Zoom

About the workshop

Balance and de-stress your whole mind-body system in this nurturing and blissful evening combining gentle Yin and Restorative Yoga poses with calming, meditative breathwork. 

This workshop is all about doing less, embracing ease, and letting go of daily pressures. Liz will guide you through a practice to encourage you to draw inwards, simplify and make space for gratitude for all of life’s gifts. 

Come nourish your physical, emotional and mental wellbeing, creating a safe and sacred space for personal exploration in your own home.

This is a live online workshop delivered over Zoom. You will be sent a link for the workshop at time of booking, and a reminder email 24hrs before the class. You will also have access to a recording of the workshop for 60 days after the workshop to repeat the practices as many times as you’d like.

All are welcome. If you feel this practice would help you, but money is tight, a discounted price is available so feel free to get in touch. 

Time: 20:00 – 22:00 CET  /  7pm – 9pm GMT  /  2pm – 3pm EST

Location: Live on Zoom with access to the recorded class for 60 days.

Cost: € 25

Equipment needed:

- a yoga mat

- 2-3 blankets

- 2 yoga blocks or thick hardcover books

- 1 yoga bolster or the pillow from your bed

- an eye-pillow or eye-covering

Refund policy: Please request a refund 24 hours before the event. A €3 processing fee will be retained when you receive your refund. If you cannot attend the workshop live, you will receive the recording.

Tickets

  • Sweet Surrender Online

    € 25,00
    Tax: BTW included

Total

€ 0,00

Share This Event

bottom of page