Use this pass for any 5 weekly 60min drop-in online class, within 2 months of purchase. You will receive the Zoom links with your purchase as a PDF file.  There's no need to pre-register for any individual class. Simply join 10min before the start time.

 

Weekly Schedule:

 

Meditative Flow & Restore Practice

Monday 18:30 - 19:30 CET (5:30pm GMT or 12:30pm EST)

 

This all-levels class combines gentle movement, meditative breathwork, and restorative yoga to release tension, reset the nervous system and leave you feeling relaxed, centred and grounded.

 

Energizing Flow & Pranayama Practice

Saturday 10:00 - 11:00 CET (9am GMT)

 

This all-levels class begins with a dynamic asana sequence to improve strength and mobility, and end with traditional pranayama and cleansing techniques to leave you feeling invigorated and refreshed.

 

If you have any questions about yoga or technical questions about how to join a class, please email lizallanyoga@gmail.com and I'll be happy to help!

5 Online Class Pass

SKU: LAY0004
€ 40,00Price
  • Please use this class pass within 2 months of purchase. If you change your mind and would like a refund, please email lizallanyoga@gmail.com within 14 days of purchase. Refunds, minus a €3 admin fee and €10 for any classes used, can be issued only within the 2 weeks of purchase. Thank you for your understanding.

email
mobile/Whats app
Social Media

+31 (0)6 12 27 34 41

LizAllanYoga

Instagram • Twitter • Facebook

© 2020 by Liz Allan Yoga

0