Use this pass for any single weekly 60min drop-in online class, within 2 weeks of purchase. You will receive the class Zoom links with your purchase as a PDF file.

 

Weekly Schedule:

 

Meditative Flow & Restore Practice

Monday 18:30 - 19:30 CET (5:30pm GMT or 12:30pm EST)

 

This all-levels FLOW + RESTORE class combines gentle movement, meditative breathwork and restorative yoga to release tension, reset the nervous system and leave you feeling relaxed, centred and grounded.

 

Energizing Flow & Pranayama Practice

Saturday 10:00 - 11:00 CET (9am GMT)

 

This all-levels FLOW + PRANAYAMA class begins with a dynamic asana sequence to improve strength and mobility, and end with traditional pranayama and cleansing techniques to leave you feeling invigorated and refreshed.

 

If you have any questions about how to join a class, please email lizallanyoga@gmail.com and I'll be happy to help!

Single Online Class

SKU: LAY0003
€ 10,00Price
  • Please use this class pass within 2 weeks of purchase. If you change your mind and would like a refund, please email lizallanyoga@gmail.com within 7 days of purchase. Refunds, minus a €3 admin fee, can be issued before the 2 week expiry date.

email
mobile/Whats app
Social Media

© 2020 by Liz Allan Yoga

0