Practice Yoga Online

Online Classes

TUESDAY

20:00 - 21:15 CET

(7pm - 8:15pm UK / 2pm - 3:15pm Ontario)

 

Flow & Restore Yoga

£9 - £12 sliding scale / 4 classes for £35

Join me every Tuesday for 75min of gentle, exploratory movement and deep relaxation. This class aims to help you recover from stress, befriend the mind-body, and connect to your inner stability and peacefulness.

Booking & payment via Studio Soma.

Begins Tuesday 7 September.

Online Saturday workshop

Saturday 16 October

10:00 - 11:45 CET

(9am - 10:45am UK)

Energizing Yoga & Pranayama:

Nourishing the Fearless Heart

€15

This 105min yoga practice will combine mindful slow flow vinyasa,  pranayama (breathwork), and guided deep relaxation to encourage us to listen to and live from the heart. Through a physical focus on spinal and shoulder mobility, we will explore backbends and twists to open our central channel and encourage the free-flow of energy through the heart, as well as forward folds to soothe, nourish and protect the heart when needed.

View full details & booking.

YouTube Tutorials