Class & Workshop Schedule

Restore%20Balasana%201%20Yogaground_edit

Weekly Online Classes

SATURDAY

10:00 - 11:00 CET (9am - 10am UK)

Energizing Flow & Pranayama

Dynamic yoga and breathwork to help you feel cleansed and refreshed for the whole weekend. Last class: Saturday 12 June.

Monday

18:30 - 19:30 CET (5:30pm - 6:30pm UK)   

Meditative Flow & Restore

Gentle movement, meditative breathwork and restorative yoga to help you feel relaxed, grounded and centred all week. Last class: Monday 7 June.

TuesDAy

17:00 - 18:00 CET 

Mindful Hatha with Yoga Vidya Rotterdam

Upcoming Workshops

No upcoming events at the moment